UPT Customer Online Enquiry

| Universal Support Toll Free 1800-102-9247 or email us support@upt.in | | South | West  Mr.Vishnu +91-9689891830 |

| North and East  Mr.Ranveer +91-9650050827 || Escalations  Mr.Krishna Chaitanya +91-9742953796 |

Contact us

Enquiry

Name
Customer Name
Email
Phone
Mobile
Comments
 

Bangalore

#26/A, 2nd Phase, Peenya Industrial Area

Bangalore -560058.

Contact Person :Mr. Satish Balakrishnan
Fixed line : +91 80 28396184
Mobile : +91 9742964079
E-mail : blr@upt.in; contact@upt.in;satishb@upt.in

Haridwar

Plot No.37, Sector-8A,
SIDCUL IIE,
Haridwar,
Uttarakhand State-249403.

Contact Person :Mr. Shailendra Singh
Fixed line : +91 01334-235424
Mobile : +91 7895990791
E-mail : shailendra@upt.in

Marketing Offices


CHENNAI
No. 30, Venkateswara Apartment,
Palat Sankaran Street,
Mahalingapuram, Chennai - 600 034

Contact Person : Mr. Satish Balakrishnan
Mobile : +91 9742964079
E-mail : chennai@upt.in; contact@upt.in; satishb@upt.in


NEW DELHI
59/15, Satyam House,
3rd Floor, Opp. Balaji Estate, Kalkaji Extn.
New Delhi - 110019.

Contact Person :Mr. Shailendra
Fixed line : +91 11 4162 9332
Mobile : +91 7895990791
E-mail : delhi@upt.in; contact@upt.in; shailendra@upt.in


MUMBAI
609, Swastik Disa Corporate Park,
Opp. Shreyas Cinema,
LBS Marg, Ghatkopar West,
Mumbai - 400 086

Contact Person :Mr. Satish Balakrishnan
Mobile : +91 9742964079
E-mail : mumbai@upt.in; contact@upt.in; satishb@upt.in


PUNE
No. 101 & 102, Marigold Building,
Neco Garden, Viman Nagar, Pune - 411014

Contact Person : Mr. Satish Balakrishnan
Mobile : +91 9742964079
E-mail : pune@upt.in; contact@upt.in; satishb@upt.in; satishb@upt.in